Students@CVEST

PhD


Arpit Khandelwal
Supervisor : Dr. Azeemuddin Syed
Research Interests:
  • On-chip Optical Gyroscopes
  • Semiconductor Ring Lasers
  • Integrated Photonics
  • Optical Sensors

  • e-mail: arpit.khandelwal@research.iiit.ac.in
    Ajinkya Kale
    Supervisor : Dr. Vijaya Sankara Rao
    Research Interests:
  • Analog and Mixed Signal Design
  • Transceivers

  • e-mail: ajinkya.kale@research.iiit.ac.in
    R Swathi Reddy
    Supervisor : Dr. Shubhajit Roy Chowdhury
    Research Interests:

  • e-mail: swathi.ramasahayam@research.iiit.ac.in

    MS by Research


    Prateek Gupta
    Supervisor : Dr. Zia Abbas
    Research Interests:
  • Low-Power VLSI

  • e-mail: prateek.g@research.iiit.ac.in
    Suman Basak
    Supervisor : Dr. Azeemuddin Syed
    Research Interests:
  • Lasers and Beam Combination
  • High Energy Systems

  • e-mail: suman.basak@research.iiit.ac.in
    Pratik Porwal
    Supervisor : Dr. Azeemuddin Syed
    Research Interests:
  • Microwave Sensors
  • RF Circuit Design

  • e-mail: porwal.pratik@research.iiit.ac.in
    Sadaf Fatima
    Supervisor : Dr. Azeemuddin Syed
    Research Interests:
  • RF Inductors
  • Micromagnetics

  • e-mail: sadaf.fatima@research.iiit.ac.in
    Mahesh Srinu Murty
    Supervisor : Dr. Rahul Shreshta
    Research Interests:
  • Real Time Embedded Systems
  • Industrial Control Systems

  • e-mail: mahesh.murty@research.iiit.ac.in
    Vidya Naidu
    Supervisor : Dr. Srivatsava Jandhyala
    Research Interests:
  • Device Modeling and Characterization
  • Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistor (IGBT)

  • e-mail: vidya.naidu@research.iiit.ac.in
    Sunil Kumar Maddikatla
    Supervisor : Dr. Srivatsava Jandhyala
    Research Interests:
  • Energy Harvester Design using CMOS Technology
  • Smart Sensors

  • e-mail: sunilkumar.maddikatla@research.iiit.ac.in
    Tapse Soumya
    Supervisor : Dr. Srivatsava Jandhyala
    Research Interests:

  • e-mail: tapse.soumya@research.iiit.ac.in
    Mulaka Haranadha Reddy
    Supervisor : Dr. Srivatsava Jandhyala
    Research Interests:
  • Compact modeling of negative capacitance devices
  • Circuit Simulation

  • e-mail: haranadha.rm@research.iiit.ac.in
    Thati Anand
    Supervisor : Dr. Shubhajit Roy Chowdhury
    Research Interests:
  • Acetone Sensors
  • Non-invasive Diabetes Detection Methods

  • e-mail: thati.anand@research.iiit.ac.in

    Dual Degree (B.Tech + MS)


    • Ashish Bhatt
    • Anyam Apuroop Kumar Reddy
    • Harsha Keerthan
    • Karnati Kumar Sai Charan
    • Nagireddy Seshadri Reddy
    • Nikita Chaturvedi
     

    Copyright © 2016, Center for VLSI and Embedded Systems Technologies (CVEST), IIIT Hyderabad. All Rights Reserved